Screening-Zentrum Solothurn (PCR)

Opening hours PCR:
Monday - Friday, 12:00 - 19:00
Saturday & Sunday, 11:00 - 15:30
Public holidays, 11:00 - 15:30


Here you can register for a PCR saliva test at the Screening-Zentrum Solothurn. Each person to be tested must register individually. Registration for groups is not possible. Please fill in all required fields truthfully.


You can be tested at the Screening-Zentrum Solothurn, if you have Covid-19 symptoms, received a notification for testing by the cantonal authorities or by the SwissCovid App. The test is free of charge.

You can also be tested at Screening-Zentrum Solothurn if you wish to do so without symptoms, or if you need confirmation for travel or your employer. In these cases, the costs of CHF 160.00 must be paid in advance by credit card, Postcard or Twint. Confirmations for travelers are automatically issued by email after negative results.


Please note: 
After your successful registration you will receive a time slot of 30 minutes. Please arrive at check-in on time at the start of your time slot or at least within the first 15 minutes. There may still be some waiting time on site, depending on how many people have signed up for the particular time.

Driving directions to the Solothurn Rapid Test Centre:
From autobahn (direction Biel/Solothurn): exit Solothurn West, keep driving in direction of Solothurn-Nord/Zentrum Weststadt, drive toward Grabackerstrasse (traffic lights) and follow the signs from there.
 
From main street: Bielstrasse, Jumbo-roundabout, through Gibelin-tunnel, drive toward Grabackerstrasse (traffic lights) and follow the signs from there.

Please note: The drive-in test centre is accessible only by vehicles with a maximum height of 2.2 m. A maximum of 4 people can be tested per vehicle (each person to be tested must sit directly at a window).

Testing procedure:
You will be collecting saliva by spitting into a test tube. The probe will be analysed by PCR in an external laboratory. In general, you will receive the result of your test by mail or SMS on the day after. Please take official identification with you. DO NOT eat, drink, smoke, brush your teeth or chew gum 30 minutes prior to testing.

Registration is possible from 48 hours before the desired test date.

For more information, see: corona.so.ch


Register


Lookup state / Certificate: Enter token
DE FR EN

Screening-Zentrum Solothurn (PCR)

Öffnungszeiten PCR:
Montag - Freitag, 12.00 - 19.00 Uhr
Samstag - Sonntag, 11:00 - 15:30 Uhr
Feiertage, 11:00 - 15:30 Uhr


Hier können Sie sich für einen PCR-Speicheltest im Screening-Zentrum Solothurn registrieren. Jede Person, die sich testen lassen will, muss eine individuelle Registration vorweisen können. Es ist keine Registration für Gruppen möglich. Bitte füllen Sie alle erforderlichen Felder wahrheitsgetreu aus.

Sie können sich im Screening-Zentrum Solothurn testen lassen, wenn Sie Symptome haben, ein Test vom kantonsärztlichen Dienst angeordnet wurde oder Sie eine Meldung von der SwissCovid App erhalten haben. Der Test ist für Sie kostenlos.

Ebenfalls können Sie sich im Screening-Zentrum Solothurn testen lassen, wenn Sie ohne Symptome dies wünschen, oder eine Bestätigung für eine Reise oder Ihren Arbeitgeber benötigen. In diesen Fällen sind die Kosten von CHF 160.00 im Voraus per Kreditkarte, Postcard oder Twint selber zu bezahlen. Es werden Bestätigungen für Reisende nach negativem Befund automatisch per E-Mail ausgestellt. 

Bitte beachten Sie: 
Bei einer erfolgreichen Registration erhalten Sie ein Zeitfenster von 30 Minuten. Sie sollten pünktlich zum Start Ihres Zeitfensters beim Check-in eintreffen, jedoch spätestens innerhalb der ersten 15 Minuten. Es kann vor Ort trotzdem zu Wartezeiten kommen. Dies hängt davon ab, wie viele Personen sich pro Zeitfenster für einen Test angemeldet haben. 

Anfahrt Screening-Zentrum Solothurn:
  • Von Autobahn (Richtung Biel/Richtung Solothurn): Ausfahrt Solothurn West, Weiterfahrt Richtung Solothurn-Nord/Zentrum Weststadt, Start Anfahrt ab Grabackerstrasse (Lichtsignalanlage) - von hier an ausgeschildert.
  • Von Hauptstrasse: Bielstrasse, Jumbo-Kreisel, durch den Gibelin-Tunnel, Start Anfahrt ab Grabackerstrasse (Lichtsignalanlage) – von hier an ausgeschildert. 
Achtung: Das Drive-in kann nur von Fahrzeugen mit einer maximalen Höhe von 2.2 m passiert werden. Pro Fahrzeug können maximal 4 Personen getestet werden (jede zu testende Person muss direkt an einem Fenster sitzen).

Ablauf des Tests:
Sie geben eine Speichelprobe in ein Teströhrchen, das dann zur Analyse mit PCR ins Labor geschickt wird. Sie erhalten das Testergebnis in der Regel am Folgetag per SMS und E-Mail. Bitte nehmen Sie einen amtlichen Ausweis mit. 30 Minuten vor dem Test darf NICHT gegessen, getrunken, geraucht, Zähne geputzt oder Kaugummi gekaut werden.

Die Anmeldung ist jeweils ab 48h vor dem gewünschten Testtermin möglich. 

Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter corona.so.ch


Registrieren


Statusabfrage: Token eingeben