Screening-Zentrum Solothurn (Antigen)

Opening hours:
Monday – Friday: 12.00 – 20.00 
Saturday – Sunday: 11.00 – 17.00 
Public holidays: 11.00 - 17.00

The time slots for registration are activated two days in advance from 12 noon. Earlier reservations are not possible.

Here you can register for a Covid-19 test at the Solothurn Rapid Test Centre. Please fill in all required fields truthfully.
The following criteria must be fulfilled to be approved for a rapid test:

  • Your symptoms have been present for a maximum of 4 days (common symptoms: respiratory illness symptoms, high temperature, loss of sense and /or smell. Other possible symptoms: headache, feeling unwell, aching muscles, gastrointestinal symptoms, head cold, skin rash. Overview of all symptoms). 
  • OR you are currently in prescribed quarantine and have not had any sort of contact for at least 5 days. 
  • You are not a person with an especially high risk (BAG according to FOPH criteria)
  • You do not work in healthcare with patients
  • You have been vaccinated once and would like to undergo a free preventive test (obligation to provide evidence by means of vaccination confirmation on site)
  • You cannot be vaccinated for medical reasons and would like to undergo a free preventive test (on-site evidence by means of a referring certificate from a doctor)
  • You are under 16 and would like to take a free preventative test
  • You would like to visit a hospital, retirement home or other social medical institution and undergo a free preventive test (no certificates will be issued for this)
  • You have received a message from the Swiss Covid app
  • You were instructed by the canton medical service
  • You were in a positive test pool
The costs are borne by the Federal Government.

Additionally:
  • You pay for the test yourself (costs: CHF 37.00 / for certificate, travel confirmation, employer or at your own request)

Info on issuing certificates:
In principle, no certificate is issued for any of the free tests offered. If you have been vaccinated once, cannot be vaccinated for medical reasons or are under 16 years of age, you can have your certificate activated free of charge at the test station on site. There is a burden of proof by means of an official vaccination certificate (for people who have been vaccinated once) or a medical certificate for people who cannot be vaccinated.

If you plan on traveling, please make sure that the antigen rapid test carried out here will suffice for entering your travel destination and/or for transfer. It is on your own responsibility to inform yourself beforehand about entry regulations for your travel destination. In any case, a test confirmation will be issued in German and English.
 
The following persons will not be tested:
  • Children under the age of 6 
  • Immunosuppressed people
  • High-risk patients (high blood pressure, diabetes, cardiovascular diseases, chronic kidney disease, chronic respiratory diseases) not yet adjusted to therapy
  • Pregnant women
  • Recent surgical interventions in nasal/paranasal areas
  • Recent traumas to the nose
Drive-in:
Please note: After your successful registration you will receive a time window of 1 hour. Please arrive at check-in on time at the start of your time window or within the first 30 minutes at the very least. After that we can no longer guarantee admission. There may still be considerable waiting times on site, depending on how many people have signed up for the particular time window and whether or not the maximum number of people for the time window was reached.

Walk-in:
Please note: After your successful registration you will receive a time window of 30 minutes. Please arrive at check-in on time at the start of your time window or within the first 15 minutes at the very least. After that we can no longer guarantee admission. There may still be considerable waiting times on site, depending on how many people have signed up for the particular time window and whether or not the maximum number of people for the time window was reached.

Driving directions to the Solothurn Rapid Test Centre:
From autobahn (direction Biel/Solothurn): exit Solothurn West, keep driving in direction of Solothurn-Nord/Zentrum Weststadt, drive toward Grabackerstrasse (traffic lights) and follow the signs from there.
 
From main street: Bielstrasse, Jumbo-roundabout, through Gibelin-tunnel, drive toward Grabackerstrasse (traffic lights) and follow the signs from there.

Please note: The drive-in test centre is accessible only by vehicles with a maximum height of 2.2 m. A maximum of 4 people can be tested per vehicle (each person to be tested must sit directly at a window).

Each person to be tested must register individually. Registration for groups is not possible.

Testing procedure (drive-in): 
  • You will be tested for the coronavirus while sitting in your car by means of a rapid test. After giving the sample, please return home immediately. You will receive the result of your test within the next hour by text message.
Testing procedure (walk-in):
  • You will be tested for the coronavirus on site while sitting on a chair by means of a rapid test. After giving the sample, please return home immediately, either by foot or bicycle. You will receive the result of your test within the next hour by text message.
For more information, see: corona.so.ch


Register


Lookup state / Certificate: Enter token
DE FR EN

Screening-Zentrum Solothurn (Antigen)

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag – Freitag, 12.00 – 20.00 Uhr
Samstag – Sonntag, 11.00 – 17.00 Uhr
Feiertage, 11.00 - 17.00 Uhr

Die Zeitfenster für die Anmeldung werden jeweils zwei Tage im Voraus ab 12.00 Uhr aktiviert. Frühere Reservationen sind nicht möglich.

Hier können Sie sich für einen Covid-19 Antigen Schnelltest im Screening-Zentrum Solothurn registrieren. Bitte füllen Sie alle erforderlichen Felder wahrheitsgetreu aus.
Kriterien zugelassene Personen für Schnelltests:

  • Hat seit maximal 4 Tagen Symptome (häufige Symptome: akute Atemwegserkrankungen, Fieber, Verlust des Geruchs- und/oder Geschmackssinn. Weitere mögliche Symptome: Kopfschmerzen, Muskelschmerzen, Unwohlsein, Schnupfen, Magen-Darm-Symptome, Hautausschläge. Übersicht aller Symptome).
  • Oder befindet sich in einer angeordneten Quarantäne und der letzte Kontakt hat vor mind. 5 Tagen stattgefunden.
  • Gehört nicht zu den besonders gefährdeten Personen (BAG Kriterien)
  • Arbeitet nicht im Gesundheitswesen mit Patientinnen und Patienten (gilt nicht für präventive Tests)
  • Sie sind 1x geimpft und möchten sich einem präventiven Gratistests unterziehen (Beweispflicht mittels Impfbestätigung vor Ort)
  • Sie können sich aus medizinischen Gründen nicht impfen lassen und möchten sich einem präventiven Gratistests unterziehen (Beweispflicht vor Ort mittels verzuweisendem Attest durch Ärztin oder Arzt) 
  • Sie sind unter 16 Jahre alt und möchten sich einem präventiven Gratistests unterziehen  
  • Sie möchten ein Krankenhaus, Altersheim oder eine andere sozialmedizinische Institution besuchen und sich einem präventiven Gratistests unterziehen (es werden keine Zertifikate ausgestellt hierfür)
  • Sie haben eine Meldung der Swiss Covid App erhalten
  • Sie wurden vom Kantonsärztlichen Dienst angewiesen
  • Sie waren in einem positiven Testpool
Diese Kosten werden vom Bund getragen.

Zusätzlich:

  • Sie bezahlen den Test selber (Kosten: CHF 36.00 / für Zertifikat, Reisebestätigung, Arbeitgeber oder auf eigenen Wunsch. Zahlung nur im Voraus mit Kreditkarte, Postfinance oder Twint möglich.)

Info zur Zertifikatsausstellung:
Grundsätzlich wird bei allen angebotenen Gratistests kein Zertifikat mehr ausgestellt. Wenn Sie erst einmal geimpft sind, sich aus medizinischen Gründen nicht impfen lassen können oder unter 16 Jahre alt sind, können Sie an der Teststation vor Ort Ihr Zertifikat gratis aktivieren lassen. Es gilt Beweispflicht mittels offizieller Impfbestätigung (für einmal geimpfte) oder einem ärztlichen Attest für Menschen, die sich nicht impfen lassen können.

Wenn Sie verreisen möchten, informieren Sie sich bitte ob der von uns durchgeführte Antigen-Schnelltest für die Einreise an Ihrer Zieldestination und/oder Transferdestinationen ausreicht. Es liegt in Ihrer eigenen Verantwortung sich vorgängig über die Einreisebestimmungen Ihrer Reisedestination zu informieren. Es wird in jedem Fall eine Testbestätigung in deutsch und englisch ausgestellt. 
 
Folgende Personen werden nicht getestet:
  • Kinder unter 6 Jahren 
  • Immunsupprimierte
  • Risikopatienten (hoher Blutdruck, Diabetes, Herz-Kreislauf-Erkrankungen, chron. Nierenerkrankungen, chron. Atemerkrankungen), falls die Therapie nicht gut eingestellt ist
  • Schwangere  (gilt nicht für präventive Tests) 
  • Kürzlich stattgefundene operative Eingriffe an der Nase / Nasennebenhöhlen
  • Kürzlich stattgefundene Nasentraumen. 
Drive-in:
Bitte beachten Sie: Bei einer erfolgreichen Registration erhalten Sie für Drive-in ein Zeitfenster von 1 Stunde. Sie sollten pünktlich zum Start Ihres Zeitfensters beim Check-in eintreffen, jedoch spätestens innerhalb der ersten 30 Minuten. Es kann vor Ort trotzdem zu längeren Wartezeiten kommen. Dies hängt davon ab, ob sich die maximale Anzahl Personen pro Zeitfenster für einen Test angemeldet haben.

Walk-in:
Bitte beachten Sie: Bei einer erfolgreichen Registration erhalten Sie für Walk-in ein Zeitfenster von 30 Minuten. Sie sollten pünktlich zum Start Ihres Zeitfensters beim Check-in eintreffen, jedoch spätestens innerhalb der ersten 15 Minuten. Danach können wir den Einlass nicht mehr garantieren. Es kann vor Ort trotzdem zu längeren Wartezeiten kommen. Dies hängt davon ab, ob sich die maximale Anzahl Personen pro Zeitfenster für einen Test angemeldet haben.


Informationen Anfahrt Schnelltest Screening-Zentrum Solothurn:
  • Von Autobahn (Richtung Biel/Richtung Solothurn): Ausfahrt Solothurn West, Weiterfahrt Richtung Solothurn-Nord/Zentrum Weststadt, Start Anfahrt ab Grabackerstrasse (Lichtsignalanlage) - von hier an ausgeschildert.
  • Von Hauptstrasse: Bielstrasse, Jumbo-Kreisel, durch den Gibelin-Tunnel, Start Anfahrt ab Grabackerstrasse (Lichtsignalanlage) – von hier an ausgeschildert. 
Achtung: Das Drive-in kann nur von Fahrzeugen mit einer maximalen Höhe von 2.2 m passiert werden. Pro Fahrzeug können maximal 4 Personen getestet werden (jede zu testende Person muss direkt an einem Fenster sitzen).

Jede Person, die sich testen lassen will, muss eine individuelle Registration vorweisen können. Es ist keine Registration für Gruppen möglich.

Ablauf Test (Drive-In):
  • Sie werden vor Ort, in Ihrem Auto sitzend, mittels Schnelltest auf das Coronavirus getestet. Nach der Entnahme der Probe fahren Sie umgehend wieder nach Hause. Das Resultat Ihres Testes wird Ihnen innerhalb der nächsten  Stunde per SMS zugestellt.
Ablauf Test (Walk-In):
  • Sie werden vor Ort, auf einem Stuhl sitzend, mittels Schnelltest auf das Coronavirus getestet. Nach der Entnahme der Probe fahren Sie mit dem Fahrrad oder laufen zu Fuss umgehend wieder nach Hause. Das Resultat Ihres Testes wird Ihnen innerhalb der nächsten Stunde per SMS zugestellt.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter corona.so.ch




Registrieren


Statusabfrage / Zertifikat: Token eingeben